CEOs

Christoph Brandt

CEO

Telefon: +49 (0) 2872 / 9486 – 0
Fax: +49 (0) 2872 / 40 61
E-Mail: info@schoko-dragee.de

Thomas Mangels

CEO, Production, Purchasing

Telefon: +49 (0) 2872 / 9486 - 21
Fax: +49 (0) 2872 / 40 61
E-Mail: thomas.mangels@schoko-dragee.de

Sales and internal sales

Jean Tillmann

Sales manager

Telefon: +49 (0) 2872 / 9486 - 19
Fax: +49 (0) 2872 / 40 61
E-Mail: jean.tillmann@schoko-dragee.de

Anna Wilting

International Sales

Telefon: +49 (0) 2872 / 9486 - 15
Fax: +49 (0) 2872 / 40 61
E-Mail: Anna.Wilting@schoko-dragee.de

Maike Hövelbrinks

Marketing & Sales

Telefon: +49 (0) 2872 / 9486 - 20
Fax: +49 (0) 2872 / 40 61
E-Mail: maike.hoevelbrinks@schoko-dragee.de

Janina Fahl

Sales Germany

Telefon: +49 (0) 2872 / 9486 - 12
Fax: +49 (0) 2872 / 40 61
E-Mail: janina.fahl@schoko-dragee.de

Anne-Lena Becker-Hardt

Internal Sales

Telefon: +49 (0) 2872 / 9486 - 10
Fax: +49 (0) 2872 / 40 61
E-Mail: anne-lena.becker-hardt@schoko-dragee.de

Pauline Gernemann

Internal Sales

Telefon: +49 (0) 2872 / 9486 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 2872 / 40 61
E-Mail: pauline.gernemann@schoko-dragee.de

Michaela Rösing

Internal Sales

Telefon: +49 (0) 2872 / 9486 - 13 
Fax: +49 (0) 2872 / 40 61
E-Mail: michaela.roesing@schoko-dragee.de

Karolin Demming

Internal Sales

Telefon: +49 (0) 2872 / 9486 - 11
Fax: +49 (0) 2872 / 40 61
E-Mail: Karolin.Demming@schoko-dragee.de

Quality management

Detlef Nollenberg

QM/Production manager

Telefon: +49 (0) 2872 / 9486 - 23
Fax: +49 (0) 2872 / 40 61
E-Mail: detlef.nollenberg@schoko-dragee.de

Andrea Sicking

Head of quality management/Dipl.-Ing. Food Technologist

Telefon: +49 (0) 2872 / 9486 - 28
Fax: +49 (0) 2872 / 40 61
E-Mail: andrea.sicking@schoko-dragee.de

Almut Deing

Quality management/Dipl. Nutritional Scientist

Telefon: +49 (0) 2872 / 9486 - 34
Fax: +49 (0) 2872 / 40 61
E-Mail: almut.deing@schoko-dragee.de

Jenny Tack

Quality management / B.sc. Food Technology

Telefon: +49 (0) 2872 / 9486 - 35
Fax: +49 (0) 2872 / 40 61
E-Mail: jenny.tack@schoko-dragee.de